Doubting castle 2: flipped lecture

A little sweet story about onion which I spent a lot of time in digital drawing.

Well, for my digital project. I would like to use photography instead of any digital drawing. Digital drawing can be created in Adobe illustrator CC which is a great software that be used to create animation. Dey taught me how to use the Adobe Illustrator CC. Meanwhile, I used the Wacom frequently this semester for my another course. I draw a lot of pictures by using Adobe Photoshop CC. I used the Illustrator to create the house shape and the windows and save as psd format and then import to Photoshop and created the other layers, such as the sky. I am going to make an animation footage that sky move slowly and the lights turn off one by one. However, I am not going to use drawing to create my digital story. Maybe can add some drawing into my promotion of digital story so as to attract audience.111

Leave a Reply

