Enchanted Ground 3: locative media

A little sweet story happened to us.

I still remember that day, I was walking on the way home. I received a text message from my boyfriend.

He asked ‘Where r u?!’

I replied immediately ‘ On the way home!’ I stopped and sit under a tree.  I don’t know why he asked me so rude with no gracious word. You know, gracious words are a honeycomb, sweet to the soul and healing to the bones. I felt upset and send another message, ‘ What’s up?!’

‘I can’t cook.’ he said, ‘hungry, hurry.’

I found it both funny and annoying. I want to pretend I am very angry, ‘I am not a cooking machine.’

Well, it works. He said, ‘I mean I miss you…’ I was complacent at that moment.

As I was about to sent him a message, he send me another, ‘and your cooking skill.’

….IMG_1296qrcode.29955943

Leave a Reply

