PIM – sketch 12 ‘Mission Impossible’

I did this sketch when I was in Dockland with I boyfriend. I took the selfie stick that day in order to take pictures. However, it helps me a lot than I expected. That day is my birthday. I made up myself and was going to eat seafood buffet in Dockland. The Vic Harbour was so beautiful. I really really wanted to take some picture for the scene. I happily ran and suddenly came up an idea. Running and shooting proceed simultaneously. I was shy in frame so I asked my boyfriend to do that for me. The mobile phone captured the amazing sunset. This was again selfie stick assist my mobile phone to finish recording in a low angle but this time we tried running during the process. This is an impossible mission for camera obviously. All my understanding of portability is mission impossible. I mean mobile phone can finish some missions that camera can’t. This light and handy mobile phone can cross a narrow space, can finish a shooting in minutes, can be put in a small pocket.

Leave a Reply

